[ES / EN] Pukuconcurso "La Voz cantante" Semana #3 | Canto A Capella: "EL arroyito"


Saludos a todos, animándome a participar en este Pukuconcurso de canto, en la semana 3 de la "Voz Cantante", música a capella, disfrutando la oportunidad que da esta plataforma para compartir una de las cosas que me llenan, como lo es la música, la canción se titula "EL Arroyito", la interpreta el cantante colombiano Fonseca. Espero les guste...

Greetings to all, encouraging me to participate in this Pukuconcurso of singing, in week 3 of the "Singing Voice", a cappella music, enjoying the opportunity that gives this platform to share one of the things that fills me, as it is the music, the song is titled: "The little stream", the Colombian singer Fonseca interprets it. I hope you like it...


Arroyito

Letra

Amaneció
Y me encontré con que emprendiste un largo viaje
Mi corazón se te escapó del equipaje
Y se quedó, fue pa' llenarme de recuerdos

Amaneció
Y el gallo viejo que cantaba en la ventana
Hoy no cantó, pues tú no abriste la mañana
Y hasta el viento se devolvió porque no estabas

Eres el arroyito
Que baña mi cabaña
Eres el negativo
De la foto de mi alma

Eres agua bendita
Que crece en mi cultivo
Eres ese rayito
Que me calienta el nido

Atardeció
Y el corazón abre su álbum en silencio
Un acordeón le va imprimiendo los recuerdos
Y hace también una canción para que vuelvas

Atardeció
Y ya se va la claridad de mi cabaña
No siento luz en los rincones de mi alma
Pues ya no tengo todo lo que llevas dentro

Eres el arroyito
Que baña mi cabaña
Eres el negativo
De la foto de mi alma

Eres agua bendita
Que crece en mi cultivo
Eres ese rayito
Que me calienta el nido

Yo sólo quiero ser el dueño de tu amor
Yo sólo quiero ser el dueño de tu risa
Para encontrarte y devolverte el corazón
Y me acompañes por el resto de mi vida

Eres el arroyito
Que baña mi cabaña
Eres el negativo
De la foto de mi alma

Eres agua bendita
Que crece en mi cultivo
Eres ese rayito
Que me calienta el nido

Eres el arroyito
Que baña mi cabaña
Eres el negativo
De la foto de mi alma

Eres agua bendita
Que crece en mi cultivo
Eres ese rayito
Que me calienta el nido

Compositores: Wilfran Castillo

The little stream

Lyrics

Dawn broke
And I found that you were on a long journey
My heart escaped from your luggage
And it stayed, it was to fill me with memories

It dawned
And the old rooster that crowed at the window
Today he didn't crow, because you didn't open up the morning
And even the wind came back because you weren't there

You are the little stream
That bathes my cabin
You are the negative
Of the picture of my soul

You are the holy water
That grows in my crop
You are that little ray
That warms my nest

It sank
And the heart opens its album in silence
An accordion prints the memories on it
And also makes a song for you to come back

It got dark
And the brightness of my hut is already gone
I feel no light in the corners of my soul
For I no longer have all that you have inside you

You are the little stream
That bathes my cabin
You are the negative
Of the picture of my soul

You are the holy water
That grows in my crop
You are that little ray
That warms my nest

I just want to be the owner of your love
I just want to be the owner of your laughter
To find you and give you back your heart
And be with me for the rest of my life

You are the little stream
That bathes my cabin
You are the negative
Of the picture of my soul

You are the holy water
That grows in my crop
You are that little ray
That warms my nest

You are the little stream
That bathes my hut
You are the negative
Of the picture of my soul

You are the holy water
That grows in my crop
You are that little ray
That warms my nest

Composers: Wilfran Castillo


La fotografía personal y fondo fue editada en Power Point

Fondo en Pexels de BeThe Observer

Personal photo and background was edited in Power Point

Background in Pexels from BeThe Observer



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now