RE: RE: PukuConcurso "La Voz Cantante" Semana 27 / Where I Belong (Original Song) By @fernanblog
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PukuConcurso "La Voz Cantante" Semana 27 / Where I Belong (Original Song) By @fernanblog

RE: PukuConcurso "La Voz Cantante" Semana 27 / Where I Belong (Original Song) By @fernanblog

My dear brother thank you very much πŸ’– I am very glad that you liked this song and I have more that I will bring little by little, I must practice them well πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›!!!!

I love to make harmonics that sound like metal πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯, I really enjoyed making this song and I cried many times to get it right hahaha, but here is the result and I'm glad it turned out well πŸ‘πŸ˜‰!!!!

My Brooo have a nice weekend, I send you a big hug... You Rockkkkk!!!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now