This is my song "Killing" for my people and for my country Iran

This is the last song that I wrote and performed recently, it is for my people who are great freedom fighters.

I was not posting anything on the hive for a long time for some reason and also because of the situation in my country, I feel a lot of pressure daily. it is really not easy for anyone to do anything. they easily arrest you and keep you in prison they keep torturing and raping or even killing you in there. even if they arrest people for a post or story on Instagram. so the situation is really not safe.

and here is a part of my lyrics:

"They're killing the kids on streets of hope ... Raping the girls then you see them no more ... ."

I wish freedom for my country Iran.

Peace and Love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments