PUKUMUNDO #24 || "OH HAPPY DAY " Acapella by @daniky


Hello and welcome to my blog. I'm @daniky and this is my entry to the weekly contest in the pokunmundo community week 24. The song of my presentation is titled "Oh Happy Day", a song by the St. Francis choir. This is a very popular rock songs in the 90s and i hope you will find it interesting as you sing with me. Below is the sourced lyrics to the song🎵;

Hola y bienvenido a mi blog. Soy @daniky y esta es mi entrada al concurso semanal en la comunidad pokunmundo semana 24. La canción de mi presentación se titula "Oh Happy Day", una canción del coro St. Francis. Esta es una canción de rock muy popular en los años 90 y espero que la encuentres interesante mientras cantas conmigo. A continuación se muestra la letra de la canción 🎵;

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgprHTJbjU62GgRkRib7W9osKHBzsNMdZXdBvAhn959wdRsf55w2r15XAx3Dh6xXEzHcSN2G7f1ahrnXZeUv9aGY1Wd4GJafDWvSDimFHv6arAEArJ.png

🎹🎼🎵🗣️🎶

Oh Happy Day
Song by the St. Francis Choir
Lyrics

Oh happy day
Oh happy day
Oh happy happy day;
Oh happy day
When Jesus washed
Oh when he washed
When Jesus washed
He washed my sins away!
Oh happy day
Oh happy day
Oh happy day
Oh happy day
When Jesus washed
Oh when he washed
When Jesus washed
He washed my sins away!
Oh happy day
Oh happy day
He taught me how
He taught me
Taught me how to watch
He taught me how to watch
And fight and pray
Fight and pray
Yes, fight and pray
And he'll rejoice
And He'll, and He'll
Rejoice in things we say
And He'll rejoicein' things we say
Things we say
Yes, things we say
Oh happy day, oh happy day
Oh happy day, oh happy day
Oh happy day
Oh happy day
Oh happy day, Oh happy day
When Jesus washed
Oh when he washed
He washed my sins away
He taught me how
To watch, fight and pray
Fight and pray
Oh happy day, Oh happy day
When Jesus washed
Oh when he washed
He washed my sins away
We'll live rejoicing
Ev'ry day, ev'ry day
Oh happy day, Oh happy day
When Jesus washed
Oh when he washed
He washed my sins away

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgprHTJbjU62GgRkRib7W9osKHBzsNMdZXdBvAhn959wdRsf55w2r15XAx3Dh6xXEzHcSN2G7f1ahrnXZeUv9aGY1Wd4GJafDWvSDimFHv6arAEArJ.png

🎹🎼🎵🗣️🎶

Oh dia feliz
Canción del Coro St. Francis
Letra

Oh dia feliz
Oh dia feliz
Oh feliz feliz día;
Oh dia feliz
Cuando Jesus lavó
Oh, cuando se lavó
Cuando Jesus lavó
¡Él lavó mis pecados!
Oh dia feliz
Oh dia feliz
Oh dia feliz
Oh dia feliz
Cuando Jesus lavó
Oh, cuando se lavó
Cuando Jesus lavó
¡Él lavó mis pecados!
Oh dia feliz
Oh dia feliz
el me enseño como
El me enseñó
me enseñó a mirar
Me enseñó a mirar
Y luchar y orar
Lucha y reza
Sí, lucha y reza
Y se regocijará
Y lo hará, y lo hará
Regocíjate en las cosas que decimos
Y se regocijará con las cosas que decimos
cosas que decimos
Sí, cosas que decimos
Oh feliz día, oh feliz día
Oh feliz día, oh feliz día
Oh dia feliz
Oh dia feliz
Oh feliz día, Oh feliz día
Cuando Jesus lavó
Oh, cuando se lavó
Él lavó mis pecados
el me enseño como
Para mirar, luchar y orar
Lucha y reza
Oh feliz día, Oh feliz día
Cuando Jesus lavó
Oh, cuando se lavó
Él lavó mis pecados
viviremos regocijados
Todos los días, todos los días
Oh feliz día, Oh feliz día
Cuando Jesus lavó
Oh, cuando se lavó
Él lavó mis pecados

🎼🎵🗣️🎶

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgprHTJbjU62GgRkRib7W9osKHBzsNMdZXdBvAhn959wdRsf55w2r15XAx3Dh6xXEzHcSN2G7f1ahrnXZeUv9aGY1Wd4GJafDWvSDimFHv6arAEArJ.png

This song was a popular rock song in the early 90s. It was anchored by a sixteen year old boy named Ryan Toby during the movie titled "Sister Act 2". Below is the original song with source.

source/fuente

This is my entry to the weekly pukumundo contest. Thank you for your time and support & Do have a wonderful moment.

Esta es mi participación en el concurso semanal de pukumundo. Gracias por su tiempo y apoyo. Que tenga un momento maravilloso.

LEGEND_20220226_112349.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center