Pukumundo Week 24 || What Shall I Say By Calledout Music Cover By @Blezedoh


Good day Lovers of Rock🥰

Singing Voice Week 24

It's been a while here though, my mission here is to be the first in singing in the community for this new week. I don't know if my mission is accomplished.🌚🌚🌚

Today i will be singing a song by Calledout Music titled What Shall I Say?, this song is a gospel song so i decided to sing in a rocky style. For everything God has done for us, what will you say to Him?. His kindness, love, protection and gift of life
what will you say to Him?

I will say Thank You🤩🤩🤩

I hope you love and enjoy the song 🥰🤩❤️

IMG-20220616-WA0029.jpg

Lyrics
What shall I say?
Unto the Lord
All I have to say
Is thank you Lord

What shall I say?
Unto my father
Cause All I have to say
Is thank you Lord
Thank you Lord
See all I have to say
Is thank you Lord

For the breath in my lungs
(I thank you Lord)
For the strength in my body
(I thank you Lord)
You're a wonderful father to me
(I thank you Lord)
From the depths of my heart, all I have to say
(I thank you Lord)

What shall I say?
Unto the Lord
All I have to say
Is thank you Lord
What shall I say
Unto my father
Cause all I have to say
Is thank you Lord
Thank you Lord
See all I have to say
Is thank you Lord
Thank you Lord
All I have to say
Is thank you Lord

For the breath in my lungs
(I thank you Lord)
For the strength in my body
(I thank you Lord)
You're a wonderful father to me
(I thank you Lord)
From the depths of my heart, all I have to say
(I thank you Lord)

Source: Musixmatch
Songwriters: Samuel Chigorzrim Nwachukwu

Source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center