Pukuconcurso : La voz cantante semana #3 cover @aichel Recuerdame


photo4954441421469886940.jpg


Spanish

Buenas tardes familia hive, tengo el placer de participación en la semana #3 de la "Voz cantante" por primera vez con el tema Recuérdame de la película Coco , escrita por Robert López y Kristen Anderson López. la letra de esta canción deja un mensaje muy bonito para aquellas personas que pierden un ser querido.

English

Good afternoon hive family, I have the pleasure of participating in week #3 of the "Singing Voice" for the first time with the theme Remember me from the movie Coco, written by Robert López and Kristen Anderson López. The lyrics of this song leave a very nice message for those who lose a loved one.


Lyrics -- letras


Recuérdame
Hoy me tengo que ir, mi amor
Recuérdame
No llores, por favor

Te llevo en mi corazón
Y cerca me tendrás
A solas yo te cantaré
Soñando en regresar

Remember me
Today I have to go, my love
Remember me
Dont cry please

I carry you in my heart
And you will have me close
Alone I will sing to you
dreaming of returning



image.png


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png


.


#pukumundo #soundmusic #music #spanish #musica #beatzchain #pimp #aliento #acapella #creativecoin


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now