PukuConcurso • La Voz Cantante # 6 Yo no te pido la luna Cover @aichel


photo5012628594719042026.jpg


English

Good night dear community, here again participating in this contest the singing voice, this time for week number 6 I present the theme I do not ask for the moon of the singer Teresita Presmanes Corona, known as Daniela Romo, she is an actress , Mexican singer and presenter, has recorded more than 20 albums, and has sold more than 18 million copies. She is the second most successful Mexican singer on the Billboard magazine charts, only behind Ana Gabriel.

Spanish

Buenas noches querida comunidad, nuevamente por aquí participando de este concurso la voz cantante, en esta oportunidad para la semana numero 6 les presente el tema yo no te pido la luna de la cantante Teresita Presmanes Corona, conocida como Daniela Romo, ella es una actriz, cantante y presentadora mexicana, ha grabado más de 20 discos, y ha vendido más de 18 millones de copias.​Es la segunda cantante mexicana más exitosa en las listas de la revista Billboard, tan solo detrás de Ana Gabriel.​


Lyrics - letra


I want to wrap myself in your arms
That there is no space between you and me
be the taste of your mouth
And fill me all with your scent
be confident
And know inside who you are
Like a living tattoo
impregnate me in your being
not erase me from you
I do not ask the moon
I just want to love you
I want to be that madness
that vibrates deep inside you
I do not ask the moon
I only ask for the moment
to rescue this skin
And steal that star
What do you and I see?
when making love
run against the wind
know all your feelings
The intertwined bodies
Let's wait every winter
Kiss Me
And on my lips you will find warmth
Feel me fragile and made of paper
how i tremble for you
I do not ask the moon
I just want to love you
I want to be that madness
that vibrates deep inside you
I do not ask the moon
I only ask for the moment
to rescue this skin
And steal that star
What do you and I see?
when making love
I do not ask the moon
I just want to have you very close to me
I do not ask the moon
I just want to give myself forever to you
I do not ask the moon
I just want to love you
I want to be that madness
that vibrates deep inside you
I do not ask the moon
I only ask for the moment
to rescue this skin
And steal that star
What do you and I see?
when making love
I do not ask the moon
I just want to love you
I want to be that madness
that vibrates deep inside you

Quiero envolverme en tus brazos
Que no quede entre tú y yo un espacio
Ser el sabor de tu boca
Y llenarme toda con tu aroma
Ser confidente
Y saber por dentro quien eres tú
Como un tatuaje vivo
Impregnarme en tu ser
No borrarme de ti
Yo no te pido la luna
Tan solo quiero amarte
Quiero ser esa locura
Que vibra muy dentro de ti
Yo no te pido la luna
Solo te pido el momento
De rescatar esta piel
Y robarme esa estrella
Que vemos tú y yo
Al hacer el amor
Correr en contra el viento
Conocer todos tus sentimientos
Los cuerpos entrelazados
Esperemos todos los inviernos
Bésame
Y en mis labios hallaras calor
Sienteme frágil y de papel
Como tiemblo por ti
Yo no te pido la luna
Tan solo quiero amarte
Quiero ser esa locura
Que vibra muy dentro de ti
Yo no te pido la luna
Solo te pido el momento
De rescatar esta piel
Y robarme esa estrella
Que vemos tú y yo
Al hacer el amor
Yo no te pido la luna
Solo quiero tenerte muy cerca de mí
Yo no te pido la luna
Solo quiero entregarme para siempre a ti
Yo no te pido la luna
Tan solo quiero amarte
Quiero ser esa locura
Que vibra muy dentro de ti
Yo no te pido la luna
Solo te pido el momento
De rescatar esta piel
Y robarme esa estrella
Que vemos tú y yo
Al hacer el amor
Yo no te pido la luna
Tan solo quiero amarte
Quiero ser esa locura
Que vibra muy dentro de ti


image.png


image.png


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png


#pukumundo #soundmusic #music #spanish #threespeak #livemusic #musica #beatzchain #pimp #aliento #acapella #creativecoin



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now