Portraits of an aspiring model girl. Monomad Challenge

Best regards hivers of the Black and White Community. A few weeks ago a good friend of mine asked me to take some pictures of her daughter. The girl wanted to participate in a modeling contest at the local festivities. One of the requirements they asked for were some photos, which had to be taken in certain places in the locality. I agreed with great pleasure, as photography has become one of my favorite hobbits. The girl was very easygoing in front of the camera, so I was able to take her pictures without difficulty. Fortunately, the photos were very useful, as they contributed to the girl winning first place. The pictures I show you here are just some of the ones I took and I will use them for my entry to the #monomad challenge contest. I hope you like them.

☘️☘️☘️☘️

Saludos cordiales hivers de la Comunidad Black and White. Hace unas semanas una buena amiga me pidió que le hiciera unas fotos a su hija. La chica quería participar en un concurso de modelaje en las fiestas populares de su localidad. Uno de los requisitos que le pedían eran unas fotos, las cuales debían realizarse en determinados lugares de la localidad. Accedí con mucho placer, pues la fotografía se ha convertido en uno de mis hobbits favoritos. La chica era muy desenvuelta frente a la cámara, por lo que pude realizarle las fotos sin dificultad. Felizmente las fotografías resultaron de gran utilidad, pues contribuyeron a que la chica obtuviese el primer lugar. Las imágenes que les muestro aquí solo son algunas de las que le realicé y las utilizaré para mi entrada al concurso de #monomad challenge. Espero que las mismas sean de su agrado.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May the good energy be with you. Have a nice day.

☘️☘️☘️

Muchas gracias por leer mi post. Que la buena energía los acompañe. Lindo día.

☘️☘️

The text was translated by Google translator, because English is not my first language.

☘️

El texto fue traducido por el traductor de Google, porque el Inglés no es mi primer idioma.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now