Beautiful steed. Monomad Challenge.

Best regards hivers of the Black and White Community. It is always very nice to visit my little girl's grandmother's home. She lives in a rural area. Her house is located between hills and beautiful landscapes. But the most attractive thing about the place is the great diversity of pets and animals that you find there. On this occasion I photographed my husband's nephew's new acquisition, his mare. The boy is a horse lover and proudly showed us his precious treasure. When the sun was not so intense and the mare was enjoying the fresh grass, I took the opportunity to take some pictures of her, which I will use for my #monomad challenge contest entry. I hope you like the images and enjoy them as much as I enjoyed photographing them.

☘️☘️☘️☘️

Saludos cordiales hivers de la Comunidad Black and White. Siempre es muy agradable visitar el hogar de la abuela de mi niña. Ella vive en un área rural. Su casa está ubicada entre lomas y hermosos paisajes. Pero lo más atractivo del lugar es la gran diversidad de mascotas y animales que encuentras allí. En esta ocasión fotografié la nueva adquisición del sobrino de mi esposo, su yegua. El chico es amante de los caballos y con orgullo nos mostró su preciado tesoro. Cuando el Sol no era tan intenso y la yegua disfrutaba del pasto fresco, aproveché para realizarle algunas fotografías, las cuales utilizaré para mi entrada al concurso de #monomad challenge. Espero que las imágenes sean de su agrado y las disfruten tanto como yo disfruté al fotografiarlas.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May the good energy be with you. Have a nice day.

☘️☘️☘️

Muchas gracias por leer mi post. Que la buena energía los acompañe. Lindo día.

☘️☘️

The text was translated by Google translator, because English is not my first language.

☘️

El texto fue traducido por el traductor de Google, porque el Inglés no es mi primer idioma.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now