Pepper from Kampot

Hello my Hive friends and #monomad nation. Today I will share with you one of my favorites - Kampot Pepper. Kampot pepper is a variety of black pepper grown in the Kampot province of Cambodia. It is known for its unique flavor profile, which is described as having a complex taste with hints of floral and fruity notes and a strong, lingering finish. Kampot pepper is considered to be one of the best quality peppers in the world and is highly sought after by gourmet chefs and food connoisseurs. The region's ideal climate and soil conditions, combined with traditional farming methods, contribute to the high quality of Kampot pepper. The pepper is produced in two varieties, black and red, which are considered delicacies. I was lucky enough to see and taste this pepper and I can assure you it is some of the best pepper I ever had.

0199 (1).jpg

0199 (2).jpg

0199 (3).jpg

0199 (4).jpg

0199 (6).jpg

0199 (7).jpg

0199 (5).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center