We perceive - Monomad Challenge

IMG_2402.jpg

Today, Sunday, I haven't gone out and therefore I haven't taken any photos today, but I did have these photos that I want to show you, where there is no human element but from my point of view it is the harmony that is always sought between the different compositions, as well as that contrast that is usually sought when taking black and white photos, because you want to take advantage of that element, as well as expose more texture in the images.

IMG_2396.jpg

IMG_2397.jpg

Which may be thanks to that lighting, which will depend on how strong or soft it is, but in any case it is essential for photography and is what you want to capture through those resources.

IMG_2309.jpg

IMG_2314.jpg

Elements of architecture, things from the city and even some nature is what I show in this publication, it is always part of the simplicity of the composition, in wanting to capture that which is there but that perhaps we do not normally perceive.

All photographs are my own.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4YfHd517YFsVTwTFQAK3xUCUSKAgF9E45Hms4iCWya7K3F1P4uFtwDJrK8LMCcQVedsAcSaKFK7p7bNmNeztYeMFZHSBUEDrSJkMT6AQG2qHn18cZ4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center