Uncertain light - Monomad Challenge

1000086248.jpg

Everything related to this photographic publication has to do with the fact that each of these images are exposed by the light composition, which covers more than anything the balance of the dark tones, or also, failing that, the fact of capturing silhouettes or shadows within the frame or scene in question. Either way, it is the way I usually capture all the contrast that there is in the street, but everything depends on the time and how intense the natural light is.

1000086251.jpg

1000086247.jpg

What I saw on this day, I had as an expectation of a cloudy day, which is why I partly did not feel like taking pictures, but after moving to another place the weather changed completely and you could already see those intense rays perpendicularly, thus creating that contrast and texture to the things that I usually photograph. So I said I will take advantage of taking pictures and see what I can get on this day.

1000086250.jpg

1000086253.jpg

Sometimes I have to be quick or make the decision to take photos in certain circumstances, because if we are going to take photos with natural light, we must always take into account that this type of light changes constantly, sometimes we even have to plan what times are good for the type of photographic composition we want to make. Well, that is a point that I take into account a lot since I usually take many photos on the street or in natural landscape settings.

All photographs are my own.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4YfHd517YFsVTwTFQAK3xUCUSKAgF9E45Hms4iCWya7K3F1P4uFtwDJrK8LMCcQVedsAcSaKFK7p7bNmNeztYeMFZHSBUEDrSJkMT6AQG2qHn18cZ4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center