Sun, scenery and black and white - Monomad Challenge

IMG_3690.jpg

IMG_3707.jpg

Here we are again with a more special day in black and white, where we appreciate images from the approach without color but with the very essence of creating an atmosphere of contrast and texture, it is being able to combine that perspective of what we see and what can be combined in harmony with respect to the elements within the scene, the lighting and of course the incidence of shadows or the sun itself creating a different vision of the motives.

IMG_3705.jpg

IMG_3728.jpg

For this occasion I show you different motives where I wanted to compose aspects in the photographs that make it possible to give harmony within the photographic frame, at least that is my objective to create that perception of utmost harmony according to what I perceive before the action of the photographic camera.

IMG_3698.jpg

IMG_3725.jpg

A very sunny day as it has been lately these days, but it is a sun that I truly say is unbearable but at the same time I think is perfect for what I want to do as photographs, because my main focus of light is the sun that accompanies me in every corner that I look for images be it in the street, in a landscape or whatever as a possible setting.

All photographs are my own.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4YfHd517YFsVTwTFQAK3xUCUSKAgF9E45Hms4iCWya7K3F1P4uFtwDJrK8LMCcQVedsAcSaKFK7p7bNmNeztYeMFZHSBUEDrSJkMT6AQG2qHn18cZ4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center