Monday without work but with photographs - Monomad Challenge

1000069284.jpg

Let's say that fortunately for me today I didn't have to go to work because there was a political rally in the area adjacent to where I work, although I had left the house when I received that notification, but I couldn't miss the opportunity to take some pictures in the areas that I normally go to when I go to work, places that are very common for me but that vary during the days, it is never the same energy and dynamics.

1000069282.jpg

1000069290.jpg

For this photographic work, his speech is to appreciate more the tones in black and white, motifs that vary and their environment, although there were intentions of raining in the end the day remained normal, for my well-being because lately the rain caught me in less expected moments, besides the simple fact that I don't usually take pictures during rainy days because it is not enough lux that I like.

1000069293.jpg

1000069287.jpg

All photographs are my own.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments