Tardes en el tejado - Afternoons on the Roof [Esp-Eng]

Durante una época tuve la valentía de subirme al tejado de mi casa solo para capturar el atardecer para una persona especial que vive en otra parte del mundo. Más precisamente en Nápoles, Italia.

Ella no podía verlo debido a que su casa se encuentra en un lugar donde no le permite verlo nunca, y fue ahí que me pidió al ver una foto mía si podía compartir ese momento con ella. Desde ese momento compartimos por el término de un año casi a diario diferentes atardeceres y amaneceres. Todos diferentes y hermosos. Y gracias a querer compartirlo con ella, le perdí el miedo a la altura, aunque sea por unos momentos. 🥰

For a time, I had the courage to climb onto the roof of my house just to capture the sunset for a special person who lives in another part of the world. More precisely in Naples, Italy.

She couldn't see it because her house is in a place where she is never allowed to see it, and that's when she asked me, after seeing a photo of me, if I could share that moment with her. From that moment on, we shared different sunsets and sunrises almost daily for a year. All different and beautiful. And thanks to wanting to share it with her, I lost my fear of heights, even if only for a few moments. 🥰



Fotos capturadas con un Samsung S8
Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad


Photos captured with a Samsung S8
All images are my property

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now