Hold my Hand

Hi everyone!

Hope you're having a lovely weekend! Lots to catch up with you all but too much to do in one post! One thing that this year has brought is how much passion I have for my business. When I had my son my passion for photography came back ten fold. I had a new purpose and new reason to capture memories. We know how fast time goes but when you have a baby that changes literally day to day you can see even clearer how time just flies. I made it my goal to try and capture as much as I could and I wanted to offer that to my clients. Having a passion for it definitely helps and I feel like this is what I was meant to do. When I am photographing families I capture all the little details, the children holding their parents hands, their curly hair, the sweet little details that make them who they are because I know these little things become so important! I love black and white shots and thought this would be great for my entry to the #monomad challenge! I hope you all enjoy them!

Speak soon! Verity x

Charlotte, George & Olive - Verity Sansom Photography-11.jpg

Charlotte, George & Olive - Verity Sansom Photography-8.jpg

Charlotte, George & Olive - Verity Sansom Photography-29.jpg

Charlotte, George & Olive - Verity Sansom Photography-35.jpg

Charlotte, George & Olive - Verity Sansom Photography-36.jpg

Charlotte, George & Olive - Verity Sansom Photography-37.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center