Touring the neighborhood/ Recorriendo el barrio [En-Es]

Greetings Black and White community. I introduce myself for the first time.
This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

In my tour of the neighborhood. I came across pets and wild animals. They were all very interesting. Some very energetic, others elusive. It's hard to capture their essence, but somehow I managed it.

Let's start with my neighbors' two little dogs. A female and a male from different homes. They are of the petite breed, energetic and super affectionate. They become very funny when they interact with you.

Spanish Version - Click here!

Saludo comunidad de Blanco y Negro. Me presento por primera vez.
Esta es mi entrada para el reto #monomad.

En mi recorrido por el barrio. Me topé con mascotas y animales silvestres. Todos eran muy interesantes. Unos muy enérgicos, otros escurridizos. Es difícil captar su esencia, pero de alguna manera lo logré.

Empecemos con los dos perritos de mis vecinos. Una hembra y un varón de casas diferentes. Son de la raza pequines, con mucha energía y super cariñosos. Llegan a ser muy cómicos cuando interactúan contigo.



[Taken from Cat S62 cell phone. /Tomada desde mi Cat S62 a]

The next image is of a Pekingese duck that the neighbor has, he thinks he is a puppy.

Spanish Version - Click here!

La imagen que le sigue es el de un pato pequines que tiene la vecina, se cree perrito.



[Taken from Cat S62 cell phone. /Tomada desde mi Cat S62 a]

Following the tour we see the butcher's cat, she is a very loving barcina breed, she gave me a great job, every time I bent down she came up to me. The image of the cat is of a stray that wanders outside my house.

Spanish Version - Click here!


Siguiendo el recorrido vemos la gata del carnicero, es de raza barcina muy amorosa, tremendo trabajo me dio, cada vez que me agachaba venía para arriba de mí. La imagen del gato es de uno callejero que deambula en las afuera de mi casa.



[Taken from Cat S62 cell phone. /Tomada desde mi Cat S62 a]

On my way back I came across these two birds, a turtledove pigeon
and a little bird that migrates to Cuba. I loved my outing in the neighborhood.

Spanish Version - Click here!

De camino de regreso me topé con estas dos aves, una paloma tórtola
y un pajarito de los que migran hacia cuba. Me encanto mi salida por el barrio.




[Taken from Cat S62 cell phone. /Tomada desde mi Cat S62 a]

To finish at night I went up to my roof and I liked the view so much that I tried to take it to black and white, here I leave those photos.

Thanks for reading me.

Spanish Version - Click here!

Para Terminar en la noche subí a mi techo y me gusto tanto la vista que intenté llevarla a blanco y negro, aquí les dejo esas fotos.

Gracias por leerme.



[Taken from Cat S62 cell phone. /Tomada desde mi Cat S62 a]

Credits/ Créditos:
Cello phone Cat S62

  • I used DeepL translator in its free version, as my native language is Spanish.

    shc-witness.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments