Nomad Challenge: Rag doll

Greetings to all the Black and White community. This is the first time I participate in the #monomad challenge, I am very excited about this, in my country we are in radical quarantine and we can't go out, also it's not a good idea to go out to take pictures with the phone because of the insecurity, so this was a real challenge. It occurred to me that I could take pictures of some toys, then I thought of this beautiful doll. Nowadays children have all kinds of toys and electronic devices that make them spend all day in front of a screen, becoming a kind of zombies that only seek stimulation from these devices.

This rag doll was a Christmas present for my youngest daughter, my mom and my aunt put all their effort to make her with their own hands and with all the love in the world, she is almost the size of my 5 year old daughter and it makes her very happy to play with her. I believe that handmade toys come with love included since the person who makes them puts their heart into every detail. This is why today I decided to bring these pictures to this #monomad challenge.

Un saludo a toda la comunidad de Black And White . Esta es la primera vez que participo en el desafío de #monomad, estoy muy emocionada por esto, en mi país estamos en cuarentena radical y no podemos salir, tampoco es buena idea salir a tomar fotos con el teléfono por la inseguridad, así que esto fue un verdadero desafío. Se me ocurrió que podía tomarle foto a algunos juguetes, luego pensé en esta hermosa muñeca. Actualmente los niños tienen todo tipo de juguetes y aparatos electrónicos que los hacen pasar todo el día frente a una pantalla, volviéndose una especie de zombies que solo buscan estímulos de estos aparatos.

Esta muñeca de trapo fue un regalo de navidad para mi hija menor, mi mamá y mi tía pusieron todo su esfuerzo para hacerla con sus propias manos y con todo el amor del mundo, ella es casi del tamaño de mi hija de 5 años y la hace muy feliz jugar con ella. Creo que los juguetes artesanales vienen con amor incluido ya que la persona que los hace pone su corazón en cada detalles. Es por esto que hoy decidí traer estas fotografías a este reto de #monomad


1998CAM_2021_04_10_04_35_56_FN.jpg

1998CAM_2021_04_10_04_30_53_FN.jpg

1998CAM_2021_04_10_04_29_53_FN.jpg


That's all for now, I hope you liked the pictures and I will try to participate more in these contests, as I had to think a bit to be able to take pictures indoors. The pictures were taken with my Huawei P8 Lite. I say goodbye thanking the Black And White community for this contest.

Esto es todo por ahora, espero que les hayan gustado las imágenes y trataré de participar más en estos concursos, ya que tuve que pensar un poco para poder hacer fotografías dentro de casa. Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi Huawei P8 Lite. Me despido agradeciendo a la comunidad Black And White por este concurso.


Firma Hive .png

1 | 1 | 1 | 1

Gracias por leer, puedes dejar tu voto o comentario si así lo deseas. Todas la imágenes son propias | Portada editada con Canva.com || Thanks for reading, you can leave your vote or comment if you wish. All images are of my property | Cover edited with Canva.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency