The Power of Love - My Monomad entry

Gee, I can't remember when I last shared my photography work. I love photography but there is so much I have to do before i can truly enjoy this craft of mine. I was also reminded of the true beauty of photography recently after seeing some world class photos by @worldcapture (see what i did there)xd. I went visiting my family few days ago as I havent seen my mom in a while and i realised it was a perfect opportunity to take new photos. My sister, plus niece, are the two few people who would always want to be my muse. She and my mum teach me everyday what the true meaning of love is, and everyday I thank the lord for the gift of love and family. My sister has been through so much in recent years and seeing her every now and then with that smile on her face is a true delight for me. In other news, I still have my super power of making people put up a genuine smile, hehe. Enjoy the photos after a long absence.

CameraNikonD3200
ISO100
ApertureF/2.8
Shutter speed1/300
Adobe Lightroom
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency