Rest day / photo shoot in a hotel - Monomad challenge

these photos are my Entry for the #monomad Challenge @monochromes

Throughout my career as a photographer, I've had the opportunity to explore a wide range of styles, genres, and techniques. However, there are a few particular projects that hold a special place in my heart. One such project was a collaboration with a beloved inn-hotel for Father's Day. They commissioned me to create a photo session featuring two models portraying a father and son. These images brought to mind the captivating work of photographer Peter Lindbergh, whose work I highly recommend.

Hola!, Dentro de mi trabajo como fotografo he podido pasar por muchos estilos, tipos de fotografia y maneras de hacerlas, pero hay unas en particular que me gustan muchisimo y se trata de mi trabajo para una posada-hotel que me encanta, se acerca el dia del padre y me pidieron realizar una sesion con dos modelos que servian de Padre e hijo, estas fotos me recordaron mucho unas fotografias que vienen adentro de un libro de un fotografo llamado Peter Lindbergh, te lo recomiendo %100.

The session was truly remarkable. The models perfectly embodied the essence of a father and son sharing an afternoon of spa and relaxation.

La sesion estuvo increible, realmente parecian padre e hijo compartiendo una tarde de spa y relax.

As always, the inn-hotel provided exceptional service and a welcoming atmosphere throughout the entire process.

Siempre de la mano del mejor servicio de la posada-hotel y de la mejor actitud en cada momento.

thanks for watching!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center