I show my friend the black and white challenge

Hello friends hope you all are well. Monomad black and white community I have never known before. Today I have come to introduce myself to you. It is your responsibility to correct errors. But I should be informed first.

The photo was taken briefly with the OnePlus from behind my friend while he was doing the photo session.

Our friends have one thing in common. We love to write on motorcycles. Also my friend has an r15 in our knowledge. We travel to different places with that friend.

Here's how black and white looks in a rustic setting. Of course you will tell through comments. I give credit to my friend for this photo though. His name is Shaheen and he is not part of the hive yet. But it will come very soon.

Thank you friends, I will leave you today. I will definitely see you later. Everyone will be fine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center