Light Shadows in vanity - Monomad challenge

Good day hivers, today is my attempt for pure black and white photoshoot style and this is for the monomad challenge too. I always love doing black and white photoshoots or shooting in the dark. Because there is something cool in mono shoots and I want to get out my artistic ability on it. So, my team went to this little fishing town and I found this sweet spot with bits of ray lights touching the grounds I used it as the only illumination for our model, it was amazing I was able to capture her beautiful face in crisp, and dramatic!

So what I have here are the result of the shoot hope you like it guys!!! And do not forget to like and vote guys!!!

IMG_9019xx.jpg

I call this photoshoot "Light shadows in Vanity" you can easily understand the meaning of it. Our model really knows how adjust herself to the shadows and light, which made our job easy and fun!

IMG_9007xx.jpg

IMG_9012xx.jpg

IMG_9033xx.jpg

IMG_9019xx.jpg

IMG_9024xx.jpg

IMG_9025xx.jpg

IMG_9026xx.jpg

IMG_9031xx.jpg

IMG_9028xx.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now