Glaciers with best friends

Hey guys. Hello from the mountains. I am submitting these pictures as an entry to the #monomad challenge.

I am currently on a holiday with my friends and family and I am here to share some relevant pictures with you.


This is my best friend Haneef. This picture is going to be my favorite. I love how black and white has made it really beautiful and deep. He threw a snowball at me and I tried to defend myself. I could not and it became a really wholesome picture if you look at it that way.


I was standing below a waterfall and it looked so beautiful there.


This is the famous cold desert of Pakistan.


I am standing here with Haneed, a really special friend of mine. He is in the first picture.


This is Jahanzeb my cousin. I have a very special bond with him as well.

This is how the first picture looks. The black and white is my personal favorite. What do you think? I am thinking to make it my Facebook cover picture.

That's it from my side fellas. Take care and keep enjoying. The pictures are mine taken through my Samsung Galaxy S10.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center