This content got low rating by people.

Hip-hop style monochrome & monomad photography

Hi guys, this post is for my participation in the monomad photography challenge.
Since I didn't have any introduction or guidance in this network and I didn't have enough information about my activity until today, after a little reading and talking to people who have a long history here, I realized a series of points that I decided to start my activity from today. I will proceed exactly on this basis. Therefore, the first step I took was to study the rules completely and then I said that it is better to follow the example of successful people in the community in introducing my photography works.
Usually my photography is street and this is one of the photography that I did, although we take photos in public places with some restrictions in our country. But as much as possible, the artists treat us peacefully and gently.
IMG_20240602_023356_966.jpg

IMG_20240602_023401_869.jpg

IMG_20240602_023359_302.jpg

I have prepared 6 of the best shots of this photography that I would like you to see.
Kanon's mirrorless camera with its new lens technology took very beautiful photos for me, and of course, the camera model is not the criterion and it is the photographer's vision that is important.

Braided hair and gangster style, a hip-hop girl for whom the best location was this part of the city, a stock and spare parts store that was like a graveyard of used cars. I will always remember his Brazilian and hooded braided hair.
Also, his glasses were Gucci brand.

IMG_20240602_023403_857.jpg

IMG_20240602_023353_330.jpg
Dear friends, please help me if there are other rules that I need to know or introduce me to a network or community that is suitable for me.
I think I followed all the rules correctly.
My goal is not material and money at all, I just don't want a mistake in a highly targeted collection and professional environment to be harmful to artists.

IMG_20240602_023355_393.jpg

Thank you dear ones.i hope you love and enjoy my art.
Pics by @royaamirpanah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now