Some super grainy fog at the beach shots from today- Monomad black and white photography

_DSC9702.jpeg

I'm really glad for the change in the weather

I exagerrated the noise...

I talk to strangers. I talk to myself. Everything else is gone. Not there. This has been the worst year and a half and no matter how hard I try I can't find anything or anyone. It's the same circle over and over. All while being surrounded by endless crowds of people. everyday I try to come up with something to look forward to... nothing comes. Almost everything I loved to do I can no longer do. I have my 8 year old falling apart camera and that's it. At some point I may never take a photo ever again I'm getting so sick of it. Of it being all I have left. No music movies art galleries museums guitar girlfriend friends travel ...

_DSC9703.jpeg

_DSC9742.jpeg

_DSC9705.jpeg

_DSC9778.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center