MONOMAD : Looks like a mask on the back of an insect.

Hello, all...!!!
Today is Monday, I display some pictures of insects that are portrait using a cellphone and add a macro lens.

Have you ever noticed the body of a small insect. That from an insect's body part has a very unique shape. But most of us rarely pay attention because on average they are too small. But I shoot them using a macro lens and sometimes I only understand it after it becomes a picture.
IMG_20200615_123533.jpg

This insect is known as a ladybug. They are also known as pests that damage plants. Rice farmers in our area always feel uncomfortable if their crops are attacked by these insects. Because the threat of crop failure if not treated immediately. I am interested in taking pictures because there is a unique shape on the back. Looks like a sketch of a human face. And if in black and white photos look scary.
IMG_20200615_123746.jpg

IMG_20200615_123648.jpg

Camera phone xiomi redmi note 6 pro + macro lens

Thank you for visiting my post.

Follow me @rizasukma

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center