This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

My first entry in Monomad challenge _random pics photography

Today a nice day to start first entry in the black and white community. Welcome all friends to my blog. Look my random pics which I clicked recently time. First photo is amazing. It is boy cartoon photo on the school gate which is going to school with holding book in his hand. Painting among which is done is very beautiful.


Other is Iman Word is written in urdu language. In English it's meaning is faith. It is historic word reason is that our founder of country advice us to hold faith deeply in our heart. So we write this word in all main point of our institutions. So that we don't forget our leader advice.


Thanks for view to my photos of black and white for #monomad by monochrome

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center