This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

This part: photography with a sweet girl_Monomad Challenge

Hello to all my dear friends in the black and white community, I hope you had a good day, today I had a very sweet and charming photo shoot of a very, very sweet little girl, recording these photos was really enjoyable, I get a quote from great photographers every day. I read this field
Photography today and we will start with the famous quote of Burke Ozel: Photography is a romantic relationship with life.
This is my entry today for the #monomode challenge.

IMG_7bb246.jpg
The name of this sweet and lovely girl is Sara. She really has an innocent and cute face. A smile forms on my face when I see him. He was in front of the camera for the first time as a professional and a model, so he was confused, he picked up a piece of tree branch and was playing with it, meanwhile I asked him to hold the branch in his hands to put in place . They are good for photography so I asked him to smile and took a picture through the viewfinder of the camera I was looking at, wow I think it turned out great.

1bb1.jpg
After that, I asked Sarah's mother to give Sarah the hat she had brought for the photoshoot so that we could take a beautiful portrait. I asked little Sarah to tilt her head slightly to the left and smile. I used a 24-105mm lens for this shot and set the focal length to 105 to get a sharper shot with a nice bokeh background. Well, I think this portrait turned out great, especially after it was black and white.

IMG_vvbb7234.jpg
So again we wanted a nice portrait with Sarah's hands on the hat to complete the pose.
Well, little Sarah was really successful and my job was a little easier, thanks Sarah, after a few photos this beautiful photo was captured and it made us very excited.

IMG_71bb59.jpg
In the end, Sarah's mother said that she wants to change Sarah's clothes and hairstyle. I decided to have a different portrait, with more space and a medium long shot, after recording the photo we achieved the desired result. The shoot was very successful and fascinating, photographing children has always been sweet and exciting for me, so this part of the photography is over. I hope you like it, my dear friends, I'm happy to be a member of the black and white community, I wish everyone success, bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center