Mood swing

Hello beautiful people. Hope you guys are doing well. Let's come to the point. There are some photos on my phone. At first I was confused that where will I post this photo. Then I saw this community. Hope you guys will love .

📸camera information📸

I captured this photo with my very old cannon 700 D . With 70-300 zoom lance . I captured this photo with natural mode and no filter added.

Edit

After capture this photo . I take that photo to my PC and edit that photo with Photoshop CC 2018 series . I have done that photo with multiple layers and 20 min of work . I was crazy while I editing this photo at first I make my photo like this .

Then I thought that I can make it batter then. I decrease my exposure and filtered that photo with black and white filter. After that the reasult was very amazing. My sister loved that photo .

Okey everyone that's it for today. Love you guys all . Please support me . I will try harder next time .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center