This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

Monomad : Fishing in the river surrounded by palm trees

Hello everyone
Lately the weather is quite extreme, in the area where I live here the weather is on a very hot day so that the water in the river begins to recede, this is a good time to fish, me and my friends go fishing in the river close to the village I live in, the area I live in there are many tributaries that are suitable for fishing.
img_0.1489630209038433.jpg

The river here began to recede so we went fishing, the provisions we brought from home were fishing rods and rice, why we only bring rice without bringing side dishes, because we plan to cook our fishing catch, so we will cook it and then use a side dish to eat.
img_0.20680466310270068.jpg

The trip to the fishing place only takes 10 minutes if we use a motorcycle, if walking it will take longer than riding a motorcycle. Arriving at the destination, we immediately moved quickly to install the bait and put it into the river hoping that the bait we discarded was immediately eaten by the fish.

It didn't take long for me to get my first fish straight away, I was very happy, it's a good sign, and we're going to eat the fish. After a while we continued. Fishing and fish began to collect a lot, one of us went to look for dry wood to burn and used as charcoal to heat the fish until it cooked.

After the fire is ready we collect our fish and we clean the contents of the fish stomach so that the next fish is roasted in charcoal that has been prepared by my friend before, the fish we burn until cooked and the texture that starts dry and brittle and gives off the aroma of fresh fish adds to the desire to eat it immediately.

Fish that has cooked we eat because mumpung is still warm and we eat it, this is a special lunch because it directly eats the catch and a fun place to eat is also not eating at the restaurant but eating in the forest.It was a short story about my experience eating in the forest instead of in a restaurant, this experience was very useful and I really wanted to repeat the moment but right now I'm busy in the city there hasn't been much time to repeat it again like that time.
img_0.7599129896209675.jpg

Thank you very much , please share, like and vote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center