Photoshoot at Wedding Celebration

DSC_8757.jpg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Good morning to all my friends who are passionate about black and white, today I would like to share with you another of the studio sessions I did during my work in Cayman Islands. These clients recently got married and this was a complementary photo session they wanted to do to celebrate and leave the memory of that moment.

In these islands everything is extremely expensive so I think it was also a slightly cheaper option than hiring a freelance or studio photographer for outdoor shoots. There I saw photographers charge around 400 Caymanian dollars which is above US dollars for an hour on location.

In studio we did these small 20-30 min sessions and although they are not professional models I think their photos turned out pretty good.

By putting them in black and white I found that they stand out much more than in their original color form and the atmosphere is nicer to create that intimate ambiance.

I leave the photos for your consideration, I hope you tell me what you thought of them and which one is your favorite.


#spanish

Muy buenos días tengan todos los amigos apasionados por el blanco y negro , hoy con mucho gusto les quiero compartir otra de las sesiones de estudio que hice durante mi trabajo en Islas Caimán. Estos clientes recientemente se habían casado y esta era una sesión de fotos complementaria que querían hacer para celebrarlo y dejar el recuerdo de ese momento.

En estas islas todo es extremadamente caro por lo que pienso que también era una opción un poco más económica que contratar un fotógrafo independiente o de un estudio para sesiones de exteriores. Allí vi a fotógrafos cobrar alrededor de 400 dólares de Caimán que están por encima de los dólares americanos por una hora de exteriores.

En estudio hacíamos estás sesiones pequeñas de 20-30 min y aunque no son modelos profesionales creo que sus fotos quedaron bastante bien.

Al ponerlas en blanco y negro me di cuenta que resaltan muchísimo más que en su original forma a color y la atmósfera es más bonita para crear ese ambiente íntimo.

Dejo las fotos a su consideración , espero me cuenten qué les parecieron y cuál es su preferida.


DSC_8739.jpg


DSC_8736.jpg


DSC_8725.jpg


DSC_8735.jpg


DSC_8755.jpg


DSC_8750.jpg


DSC_8744.jpg

hive marker ok.png

I invite you to look for me

In profile of instagram
profile of LinkedIn

All the pictures used in this post have been taken by me with my camera 6d and the editing of the images was done in Photoshop. The Banners were made in canvas , Inshot and Snapseed. The text was translated by deepL

marcador de hive ok.png

Los invito a buscarme en:

In profile of instagram
profile of LinkedIn

Todas las fotos utilizadas en este post han sido tomadas por mí, con mi cámara canon 6d . La edición de las imágenes fue hecha en Photoshop. Los Banners fueron hechos en Canvas, Inshot y Snapseed. El texto fue traducido por deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center