MONOMAD WEDNESDAY "STREET PHOTOGRAPHS"

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. This is my entry for the #monomad challenge August 20th. Whenever I think of creating my post in the #monomad community, the first thing that comes to my mind is street photographs. In my post today, I am presenting to you the scenes seen while walking on the street. Today's post also has photographs of statues, people walking on the street, and photographs of movie posters in cinemas. So today's post is not a photograph based on any one topic but covers various topics. In it I have made all those photographs black and white to share in the black and white community. Some photographs look better in color than in black and white. Which can be seen in the photographs presented here.

Different features are captured in the above three photographs. In which the beautiful scalp is captured in the first photograph. It is common to see such statues on every street in Brussels. Which increases the splendor and splendor of the city. Such statues have a historical legacy in the city. The buildings here are also standing strong, preserving their mythological heritage. In the second photograph above, it can be seen that he was responding to the person standing on the street while taking the photo. A different happiness was shining on his face.

The road ahead was passing by a movie theater. At that time, the movie playing in the theater was out of the post. I got a chance to capture this post as well, which I am presenting to you here. A beautiful view of the exterior of the building can be seen in the photograph after that. The view outside the building is what gives life to my black and white photography. While in the third photograph, a beautiful statue in the middle of the four roads is captured.

This photograph was captured while I was riding the bus and visiting Brussels. So some of the photographs will look like they were taken in a hurry. After this, in the photographs, the person whom I was photographing was shaking hands and greeting me with a smiling face. Which can be seen in one of the four photographs above. I had only 2 photographs of the person which I am presenting to you here. If I speak my heart to you, the black and white community is my favorite community to share photographs with. And I am always ready to post in this community.

Please let me know what you think of these photographs from my post today. So I get some idea for my next post too.

I hope that my post will be accepted for the #monomad challenge August 20th.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments