MONOMAD SATURDAY "Street View"

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. This is my entry for the #monomad challenge August 31st. Last time I made a post in the black and white community, I shared photographs of wildlife with the community. The community also liked my post. Every time I post in the black & White community, I try to present a new beginning in life. In today's post I have shared street photographs with you. Just as I love to go to the hilly areas and capture the beauty of nature and present it to you, when it comes to black and white photography, I love to present street photography to you. When it comes to sharing photographs in the black and white community, street photography is my favorite subject.

The photographs in today's post were captured on camera during a visit to Brussels. Brussels is a famous city in Belgium. No words are needed to praise Brussels. Even if you look at these black and white photographs, you will be able to feel the freshness and freshness of the city. I have visited many places but Brussels is among my favorite places to visit.

The street photographs seen above were captured around 9 am. This time of morning is called office hour because most of the people have to reach office at this time. In the photographs above, people can be seen hanging their bags on poles and going to their jobs or business in the morning. In the morning, in a fresh mood, he left the office for work.

It was office hours for local people there. But for me it was time to travel. We left early in the morning to explore Brussels. The photographs featured in today's post are from the area around Saint Jacques-sur-Coudenberg Catholic Church. This street is a famous area here and is located in the very central part of the city.

There was a beautiful and small water fountain in the front part of this church. I happened to have time and a camera so I captured that too. I have captured beautiful photographs of this water fountain in black and white mode, which I present to you here.

Above I have presented 2 photographs with you. In which the historical bidding of the church is visible in the first photographs. Three beautiful effigies are also made on it. A clock is also visible on the tower of the church. The clock shows 8:40 AM. There was a little discussion on the topic of this time in today's post.

Not only are there historical buildings in Brussels but modern buildings of today can also be seen there. In the photograph above you will find photographs of historic and modern buildings. I love Brussels because of the preservation of its historical heritage. And I have also presented to you many street photographs of Brussels through the black and white community. With just this, let me finish my today's post here.

I hope that my post will be accepted for the #monomad challenge August 31st.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments