MONOMAD MONDAY "STREET VIEW"

Hello Hive Community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. This is my entry for the #monomad challenge October 20th. Today I am making a post after a week in my favorite community #monomad. Try to do something new every time in the #monomad community. In which this time I did not see any new topic to make a monomond post. So today I present to you street view photographs in my #monomad community. Because monomad, when I don't know what topic to post on, I always post with photographs on street view. My favorite subject to post on street view in black and white photography. On which I don't have to think too much to make a post.

In my post last week I presented several closeup photographs of EGRET birds. In it I tried to capture EGRET birds in flight. But due to evening time, there was not enough lighting. So I did not get the success that I wanted to capture photographs like. However, today's post is the opposite. Today's post is made up of photographs of various beautiful streets of Brussels. A street subject is perfect for capturing a black and white photograph. Because street view always looks beautiful in black and white. Which you will find in my today's post.

f you look at the photographs above, you can see the beautiful streets of Brussels. You will find a similarity in all the above photographs. That none of the photographs will have the movement of people on the street. That's because I captured this photograph while walking down the road at noon. In which the movement of people on the road here during the afternoon was very insignificant. Very few people have captured photographs during the time they were out for a walk.

If you look at each of the photographs above, you will see vehicles parked neatly on the side of the street. Or a Tron-type public transport train running on the track will be seen. The beautiful buildings standing on the edge of the street will be seen as a decoration in these photographs. There is nothing special about these photographs, only the beautiful corners of the beautiful city of Brussels have been presented to you through photographs. I hope you will like my photographs.

I hope that my post will be accepted for the #monomad challenge October 13th.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center