Taking pictures while riding a bicycle around UCV / Tomando fotos mientras manejo bicicleta por los alrededores de la UCV #Monamad

20.jpg

It is impossible to describe how lovely the Universidad Central de Venezuela looks in the early hours of the morning, I'd better show you in pictures.

That day I had to ride my bike very early, I had to go to the city center, so I took a route that I like very much the UCV, the sky that day was perfect, where you see that clear sky there is an indescribable blue sky.

I hope you like these morning pictures of the UCV and if you want me to take more pictures of this place let me know.

Es imposible describir lo encantador que se ve la Universidad Central de Venezuela a primeras horas de la mañana, mejor se lo muestro en fotos.

Ese día me toco manejar bicicleta desde muy temprano, me tenia que desplazar al centro de la ciudad, así que tome la una ruta que me gusta mucho la UCV, el cielo ese día era perfecto, allí donde ven ese cielo despejado hay un cielo azul indescriptible.

Espero le gusten estas fotos matutinas de la UCV y si quieres que tome más fotografías de este lugar me comentan.

23.jpg

22.jpg

24.jpg

21.jpg

Photography: Paola Marin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center