Monomad challenge - Today's walks

I'm participating in the #monomad challenge with this post.

Title: Today's walks

Today, I went on two walks. I went to the dentist first thing in the morning to get the tooth that has been bothering me for a month finally filled. The therapy was finally finished today, about a month after it began with pain, swelling, pain, numbing of the nerve with pain, and then another numbing of the nerve with considerably less pain. Without a doubt, I won't go back to this dentist. Torture for a month is still excessive. I kept an eye on the storks' activities from a distance while I walked.

After a few hours, I decided to walk in the field. I walked side by side with the gray cat until the end of the street when our paths diverged.

I headed towards the pond, passed through the forest and the forest road towards an open field.

The pond was incredibly silent. There are still no mushrooms, even though the trees have begun to leaf. I predict that in a month or two, there will be an abundance of various kinds of mushrooms once more.

I visited several locations in the field. First, I passed a large plot of rapeseed that had started to flower. Soon the whole plot will be yellow.

Various plants grow along the field road.

Then I passed by a large vineyard, where I often met deer and hare. But today it was completely deserted.

Part of the field has already been sown, and part is still being prepared for sowing later crops such as corn or sunflower. What regularly sprouts is the plastic that idiots regularly throw everywhere.

Thank you for stopping by and supporting my content!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center