Nature and kids- Monomad challenge "6 April"

Hello i hope u are all fine it is 2nd post in this community whether u have seen my first post or not but i hope that you will find some of the things relatable. This is my entry about #monomad challenge

He is khizr, a little guy, so cute and clear. He is also a neat child. He is often found smiling as he performs the homework. Obviously, children are playing and the classroom does not have childish excitement. That’s why learning would be terrible to children.

So these charming girls are my students, one is Reena and other is Shaena they are both intelligent may their god always bless them please just pray that they become successful throughout the life.


On returning home, I also took some pictures which I hope you’ll like as I have told you some time back wherever I go, I used to capture the activities of people and the struggles of nature in different shades. But my first favourite subject is the nature and in this case, the black and white photography is my favourite. Please look at and praise these photographies if they look good to you.

In this photo the, a man sits atop a large bundle on a cart. The sky is clear and the street is empty this is little bit funny

To conclude, she is cutie mahir girl, that she is my mamas daughter, who haa feels sleepy but wants to click a photo, and she is so innocent,so if you like it then please do share your views.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency