A black and white winter morning

image.png

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are very well. Today is the last day of the week so the amount of work is very high as I always get two days off, still today I went out with a lot of work. The amount is not too much, so when there is very little light in the blue sky, I left the room for my work. After leaving, there was a strange scene in front of my eyes. That scene made me think a lot. Let me share some of my thoughts, I don't know how much my words will resonate with you, then I will try.

This place is completely unknown to me, I have not been to this place before, so I don't know the road of this place very well, and since many mornings, where I have been standing is a river bank, basically we all know that the river bank is windy and even today it is winter here. This means that the amount of winter here is much longer. Look ahead and see a small cart on a pasture. Many people are working there. I was very interested to talk to them. How do they live inside the place or where is their place of eating or living? So out of interest I went to them and tried to talk to them.

image.png

In one word or two, I exchanged a lot of words with them, friends, how much we look for comfort during winter, how much we wear nothing for comfort, so that we don't feel cold, but we have ever thought about how the daily laborers or those living in the lower class live in winter. In Katay today, hearing from them, this thing has moved me a lot inside because they are living in this place for their lifestyle, they are very cold, it is very difficult, but thinking about the family, they could not find any alternative.

image.png

They are the ones who have worked here in full force during the winter season and their work is playing an immense role in our development but we always look at their contribution with neglect. I will share this matter with my friends.

image.png

Friends, black and white means only one color. White and black are a mixture of many things. Sometimes black and white create a lot of things inside people. Black and white can be understood as a rare color. Each person tries to explain it in a different way. Sometimes it is called the golden period. Either again many times it is termed as the subject of maximum suffering. I hope I have been able to convey to my friends what I wanted to convey and if anyone does not understand, I am sincerely sorry.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center