| MONOMAD | Meditative state

These images reflect what truly matters to me in life. They are concepts and they simply don't need an order, just to be. And I hope you can see them because I really don't want to dizzy you with words today. This is my entry in the #Monomad Challenge.


$1

I breathe. My thoughts come and go like tender waves. I only long for Time and Freedom to choose each other.


$1

I don't need the fish, I need the fishing rod.


$1

Energy only for what matters.


$1

Where shall I come to look for you if you're foam that vanishes on the shore? Oh, yes, on the shore, obviously.


$1

We can't chase, life is about attraction.


$1

You only see what you want to see, and I show what I want you to see.


$1

Who is this lady playing with the sand? 😅




My playlist for the beginning of the week

El Arrebato - Gente Luminosa
Amaia Montero - Quiero Ser
Jarabe de Palo y La Mari (Chambao) - Déjame vivir



Original content by @nanixxx. All rights reserved ©, 2024.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now