Monomad: Photographs of a puppy in black and white [Eng/Esp]

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

The day I decided to go out to take some pictures in the street, I came across a person who was walking with his dog. After they stopped, I approached him and asked him if I could take pictures of his dog and when he said yes, I took the pictures that I want to share with you today.

El día que decidí salir a hacer algunas fotografías en la calle, me topé con una persona que iba junto con su perro. Luego de que se detuvieran, me acerqué y le pregunté al chico si podía hacerle fotos a su perro y al decirme que sí, hice las fotos que son las que quiero compartirles el día de hoy.



Taking a good approach when you try to take pictures of a dog can be complicated, taking into account that in many occasions dogs don't like to be still, everything makes them curious, so I tried to attract the dog's attention to take a good approach without having to overwhelm him.

Hacer un buen enfoque cuando intentas hacerle fotografías a un perro puede llegar a ser complicado, teniendo en cuenta que en muchas ocasiones los perros no son de estar quietos, todo les da curiosidad, por lo que intenté atraer la atención del perrito para hacer un buen enfoque sin tener que agobiarle.



I certainly liked the pictures, it wasn't more than 5 minutes that I was taking the pictures, as I didn't want to bother the dog and I didn't want the owner to be there doing nothing, but with the few pictures I was quite happy, I made a good focus in most of the pictures and both me and the owner liked the pictures.

Ciertamente, las fotografías me gustaron, no fue más de 5 minutos que estuve haciendo las fotografías, ya que tampoco quería incomodar al perro ni tampoco que el dueño estuviese allí sin hacer nada, pero con las pocas fotografías quedé bastante contento, hice un buen enfoque en la mayoría de fotografías y tanto a mí como al dueño nos gustaron.



So far the publication, I hope you liked the pictures as much as we did. I always enjoy taking pictures of animals, especially dogs and cats. There are always very nice results. Thanks so much for stopping by for another day, I hope everyone is feeling great, Happy Sunday!

Hasta aquí la publicación, espero que les hayan gustado las fotografías tanto como a nosotros. Siempre disfruto mucho de hacerle fotografías a los animales, en especial a los perros y los gatos. Siempre hay resultados muy lindos. Muchas gracias por pasarse un día más por aquí, espero que todos se encuentren genial. ¡Feliz domingo!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center