Monomad: More photos with Clari [Eng/Esp]

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

There are sessions where I enjoy taking pictures so much that I take a lot of them and this time I am referring to the last session I did with Clari. This time I want to share with you several pictures that I didn't use at the time, but I think it's worth sharing them here, I hope you like them.

Hay sesiones donde disfruto tanto de hacer las fotos que hago muchísimas y en esta ocasión me refiero a la última sesión que hice junto a Clari. En esta ocasión quiero compartir con ustedes varias fotografías que en su momento no utilicé, pero me parece que vale la pena compartirlas por aquí, espero que les gusten.



My main idea as always is to take portraits, so that is what you will find in most of my photographs, but in the sessions with Clari I always take advantage of how well she knows how to handle the expressions of her body to amplify the elegance in the photographs and that is why I give myself the freedom to take other types of photos beyond portraits.

Mi idea principal como siempre es el realizar retratos, por eso es lo que más encontrarán en la mayoría de mis fotografías, pero en las sesiones con Clari siempre aprovecho lo bien que sabe manejar las expresiones de su cuerpo para amplificar la elegancia en las fotografías y por eso me doy la libertad de tomar otro tipo de fotos más allá de retratos.



Taking advantage of the fact that we took the pictures on a white wall and the color of Clari's upper garment was also white, I thought it would be best to use black and white photos, to generate a more attractive contrast and highlight Clari's black hair and also the word written on her clothes.

Aprovechando que hicimos las fotografías en una pared blanca y el color de la prenda superior de Clari también lo era, me parece que lo más indicado era que fuesen fotos en blanco y negro, para generar un contraste más atractivo y resaltar así la negra cabellera de Clari y también la palabra escrita en su ropa.



With nothing more to add, I thank you for taking the time to look at my pictures. I hope you are all feeling great, see you next time!

Sin nada más que agregar, les agradezco por tomarse el tiempo de mirar mis fotografías. Deseo que todos se encuentren genial. ¡Hasta la próxima!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center