Monomad: Many motorcycles every day - Street photography #100 [Eng/Esp]

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

A couple of weeks ago I got into the habit of sharing the street photographs I was already taking, but dividing between a week some cars and the following week some motorcycles, all this depending on the photographs I had, this with the intention of even making a routine something with variety to not have the same thing week after week, so I hope you like these photographs.

Hace un par de semanas que tomé la costumbre de compartir las fotografías callejeras que ya hacía, pero dividiendo entre una semana algunos autos y en la siguiente semana algunas motos, todo esto dependiendo de las fotografías que tuviera, esto con la intención de incluso hacer de una rutina algo con variedad para no tener lo mismo semana tras semana, por lo que espero que estas fotografías les gusten.



I think I mentioned in another publication the large number of motorcycles that can now be seen in the streets, the town where I live is full of many people riding their bikes and in a matter of minutes you can count about two dozen, even in one of the pictures I share with you you will notice that at a traffic light about four stopped and there were others behind, but I could not capture them all in the same photo.

Creo haber mencionado en otra publicación la gran cantidad de motos que ahora se pueden percibir en las calles, el pueblo donde vivo está lleno de muchas personas que van en sus motos y en cuestión de minutos puedes contar unas dos docenas, incluso en una de las fotografías que les comparto notarán que en un semáforo se detuvieron unas cuatro y había otras atrás, pero no podía capturarlas a todas en una misma foto.



Personally I am not a fan of motorcycles, but I have certainly found a taste for the aesthetics that is formed with them in these street photographs, the end result always pleases me a lot, because the black and white certainly gives something more striking, as if they were movie scenes and this certainly leaves me quite happy to continue taking pictures of this type.

En lo personal no soy un fanático de las motos, pero ciertamente le he encontrado un gusto a la estética que se forma con ellas en estas fotografías callejeras, el resultado final siempre me gusta mucho, porque el blanco y negro sin duda le brinda algo más llamativo, como si de escenas de películas se tratasen y esto sin duda me deja bastante contento para seguir haciendo fotografías de este tipo.



Thanks so much for stopping by for another day, I hope everyone is feeling great and having a great weekend, see you next time!

Muchas gracias por pasarse un día más por aquí, espero que todos se encuentren genial y que estén teniendo un excelente fin de semana. ¡Hasta la próxima!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center