Monomad : The Friendly Smile of Mr. Kasman

This is my Black and White Photography for #monomad challenge. Thank you for following me and taking the time to see my story and my photos.

His name is Mr. Kasman, a vegetable trader at the Makassar Eggplant Market. He sells vegetables every day since 6 am until the sales are sold out. Mr. Kasman is very friendly and humorous. As long as I was in his stall, Pak Kasman didn't mind telling stories and sharing a little of his experience.

1.jpg

While choosing fresh vegetables, it seems that sometimes he is a little embarrassed when he is going to be photographed. I bought broccoli to be processed into my favorite broccoli meat stir fry.

He chose broccoli which was very good and fresh for me, while continuing to talk and smile. Weigh it then pack the broccoli in a plastic bag very deftly.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Of course my heart is happy; met the friendly Mr. Kasman, selected fresh vegetables, and smiled as long as I was in his stall. May Mr. Kasman always be healthy, and his sustenance will be more and more blessed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now