My Entry Monomad Challenge #314 ~ Praying

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community Lover

My entry this time is some pictures of black and white Photos

IMG_4965.jpg

Today, I'm back as usual, which is to take part in the black and white photography challenge contest in this extraordinary community. So, this time I would like to show some photos of Muslim women who are performing sunnah prayers on Eid al-Fitr a few days ago at a mosque where I live. As usual, after each prayer there will be a time to pray. Yes, maybe it's enough to just write here as a description of my post this time. Hope you guys like it. Cheers

IMG_4957.jpg

IMG_4962.jpg

IMG_4967.jpg

IMG_4972.jpg

logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now