My Entry Monomad Challenge #260 - Father and son taking cover under an umbrella

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community Lover

My entry this time is some pictures of black and white Photos

IMG_9911.JPG

Back again with me @my451r with the 260th post as an entry in the black and white photography contest which is held every day with a different theme. Well, this time I want to show some photos here. I took these photos at the traditional horse racing arena on Sunday, December 25 2020. At that time, the event started in the morning until the afternoon. At around 16.00 West Indonesian time, it suddenly rained very hard. All the spectators who were originally on the guardrail, ran for cover. However, there I saw a father and his son sitting on the guardrail of the racetrack with their children holding an umbrella under the pouring rain that was very heavy at that time. The photo shows that a father who will always protect his child from the rain. Well, here are some photos that I took on this occasion.

IMG_9912.JPG

IMG_9916.JPG

IMG_9918.JPG

IMG_9919.JPG

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Alright, that's my post this time. I hope you like the photos that I share through my hive blog.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now