Copy of Copy of Monomad Challenge: Dad @71 Platinum League Unlocked


Here is my Entry for this weeks Monomad Challenge
The gift of life , and living it to the fullest cannot be underrated.many have lived and feel as though they didn't really do life to the fullest and getting the best out of everything that life has to offer.

My Dad's birthday was something that I just couldn't let it past like that as I have watched him lived a good life and raised I and my siblings to live to The fullest.


I decided to do a Photo session with him and do some pictures to make his 71st birthday, he really has lived a great life , and he really has done so much for my siblings and I putting us in a great line for the greater good of our future.

Watching him step up from , Gold to Diamond , to Platinum League of life and how he navigates the ups and downs of life and kept his family going.
As I grow older I see how much he covered for us and how he has done a lot for I and my siblings to get me into adulthood , is really something I missed .
Although his teaching didn't equip me 100% but it did put me right on track and all I can say in this I am really happy he made us great kids , while leading a great life to 71.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center