community
"."

[Autumn forest] [11] Black and white photo logging explanation

*** Hello I am posting today a series of 11 photos taken in the forest during a walk intended for you to discover it. Unfortunately I did not find any mushroom I would have liked to take some and show them to you ***

dsc_5317xx.jpg

*** The context: it is 4:15 p.m. and I'm looking for some pictures to take. I take a path in the middle of the fields which did not seem suitable for motor vehicles. My car being a little low I can quickly find myself cornered. ***

dsc_5412xx.jpg

*** I see in the distance an interesting place but the sound of a chainsaw does not indicate safety moreover the path was very damaged by the vehicles of the loggers. ***

dsc_5274xx.jpg

*** I absolutely want to do a post on the forest and I venture further on another path that seems quite good. To avoid getting stuck, I take the path in reverse. I turn around in shock and left my penis. ***

dsc_5306xx.jpg

*** I'm almost 700 meters in reverse and I'm starting to think it's time to find or stop. ***

dsc_5307xx.jpg

*** Finally the path arrives at the edge of a forest, I get out of the car already in the right direction ready to leave. So I played it well, the path would not allow me to turn around. ***

dsc_5321xx.jpg

*** You can see that the forests in my house are maintained by the villagers or a state organization called the ONF. ***

dsc_5408xx.jpg

*** Have called the forest paths of the brine often they are initially in good condition and the more have sunk, the more the box spring becomes difficult to pass with a view. ***

dsc_5334x.jpg

*** Only the ONF and the loggers have the right to move in the forest with motorized vehicles, all the others can either on foot or by bicycle. ***

dsc_5359xx.jpg

*** Now the forest is dangerous, hunting was opened in September for the plain and in October for the forest. Sometimes there are accidents or people lose their lives because a hunter shoots a person thinking he is game. Sometimes even the hunters manage to shoot themselves for the same reason. ***

dsc_5403xx.jpg

*** Today they must declare where and when they are going to hunt and leave signs to inform a walker of the danger.
As I said above the forests are maintained by the villagers, Have called this action "Affoige" the villagers gives a fixed monetary participation, for the price its depends on the municipalities. The ONF goes to mark the trees not to cut and have cut all the rest, if they have this trunk and have cut an unscheduled tree they risk a fine. ***

dsc_5407xx.jpg

*** The plot that have been cut is normally drawn by lot (I say normally) either I have never had luck or the others (often hunters) always have more than me, moreover s are always the lucky ones. Imagine the draw. You should know that at home the wood stere (1 meter on 1 meter on 1 meter) your 50 € evening 58 $ at the moment or 64.62 HIVE. bought from a lumberjack or others who are more fortunate than me (hahah) It takes a house from the 1980s about 20 barrels of wood to heat a winter. To burn the wood, it is necessary to wait between two to three years of drying, otherwise it burns badly and clogs the chimney pipes and ends up burning the house.
Thank you for the time you took to read my post ***

All original photos @Cyboule

This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

[Autumn forest] [11] Black and white photo logging explanation

This is a cross post of @cyboule/autumn-forest-11-black-and by @moombatah.

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center