MONOMAD : STORY WITH FRIENDS HUNTING INSECTS AND MUSHROOMS

This is my for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated bg @monochromes

Hi Blog Hive friends. This time I want to share some photos that I took a few days ago when I was following my friends hunting for mushrooms or insects in the forest.

When friends were busy photographing insects, I took the initiative to take out a Sony A6000 camera with Fix Lens 35mm F1.8, at that time I saw @flamego who was secretly photographing insects with a very cute face. focus on the insect at first unnoticed I took a photo of him silently but with my movement he finally realized that I was photographing him.

DSC00146 (1).jpg

DSC00165 (1).jpg

DSC00140 (2).jpg

DSC00141 (2).jpg

On the other hand I see @iq-bal who also hunts bugs without further ado. I also captured this cool moment by taking the right photo angle with his very funny behavior, but I was very impressed by his behavior holding the wooden rating bar for no reason with a stick of wood he balanced the camera to get photos with very stunning results. I asked him about the wooden stick why he swings like a magic barge but the answer is my hands are shaking sometimes I need this wooden stick for maximum photos.

DSC00210.jpg

DSC00200.jpg

DSC00203.jpg

DSC00202.jpg

After I took the picture I saw @mirz was busy focusing on the grass I approached him and I saw the mushroom saw he was about to take a picture of the mushroom with his face focused on the phone to take a good photo I took a photo of him from several angles he finished the photo I asked him to shoot mushroom why is his face tensed what are you afraid of? he replies is my facial expression tense? I just said yes very tensed and he replied back probably because I held my breath for a few seconds for maximum results while smiling.

DSC00268.jpg

DSC00277 (1).jpg

DSC00258.jpg

DSC00259.jpg

A few minutes later @iq-bal came to us with a very happy face showing off the photo he got with the result he was so amazed that I was able to take a photo with his slightly smiling face.

DSC00270.jpg

DSC00275.jpg

DSC00274.jpg

Alright friends, here are the results of my post this time and some photos that I took a few days ago using a Sony A6000 cemera with a Fix 35mm F1.8 lens that I took myself, I hope you all like it and see you in the next post.

Thanks you.

GREETINGS @mizal-rovel
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center