This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #132] Workers rest time black-and-white photography.


Hello friends


How are you all Hope everybody is doing well. Today I have appeared before you with black and white mobile photography. To participate in the Monomed Photo Contest. Here are my photography today

After the workers had worked, they had to sit down and have breakfast for some time. After that I had to take rest.


IMG_20220317_080024.jpg


IMG_20220317_075907.jpg


Then I share this black and white mobile photography with a few angles of photography to participate in the monomed contest. I hope you like the photos. All will be well.


IMG_20220317_080051.jpg


This was my black-and-white photography to participate in today's monomed contest. I hope everyone will like it. Another day I will appear before you with another black-and-white photography. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thanks.

I always love #monomad .😍💗💗


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center