Three different photos of gangster and intellectual black and white photography

Hello to all friends in the black and white community, im menti and welcome to my blog.

GANGSTA
Today I brought photography in two different styles, artificial lights and smoke with a gangster theme, and then positive and hardworking people who are photographed with natural light and are reading a book.
In this shoot I decided to create a gangster style by using a table with guns and cigarettes on it and a number of pokers that suggest she is playing a poker game with a heavy gamble.
And well, I don't have the glass of alcohol that I like, and this one is decorative and even the liquid inside is left over from a tea that looks like it.
READ BOOKS

In this photo, we used natural sunlight next to a table on which there are some books and our model is studying, so we should use a light that symbolizes clarity and awareness, and what better light than the sun.
I usually use studio lights in my photography, and sometimes I also use sunlight because of the windows that face the light, but always light and shadow is the best way to create beauty in black and white photography.

My next model is brother to my second model, that is, the second and third photo models, this time we used a cup, the books are next to the tea cup, a cup of tea sticks after reading the book.
Black and white photography is a big challenge for me that I always like to do.
Life without color also has its own beauty, the good thing is that no one can hide himself under different colors and everyone is smooth and simple, and the concept is naked. It's great and sometimes when I get to a point in life where I say it's hard, I remember how to take a black and white photo and engage myself and not be hard on myself and think positive.
When you think positively and don't get involved in the sidelines, positive things happen, provide the platform for positive things to happen, whether you are a gangster, enlightened or studious.
Photographer : @menati
Camera : sony a7 r111
Lens : 24-70 f 2.8 sigma Art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center